Lifestyle

Luxury Holidays 2017 โ€“ Where Celebrities Spent This Summer

If your summer has passed in a blink of the eyes โ€“ well, you’re not alone. But the good news is โ€“ we’ve got some photos to make it last.

27 gorgeous, fascinating and inspiring pics from celebrities, who shared the best moments of their summer on Instagram.

My first burn. ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Josephine Skriver

Josephine Skriver had a great time on Burning Man festival in a Mad Max bad-ass style.

Heart of gold โœจ๐Ÿ’–โœจ #burningman2017 #foreveronvacation styled by @inspiresmi

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Alessandra made her Burning Man vacation truly neon-plastic-popart looking.

#summertime

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Doutzen Kroes

This is the summer that we deserve โ€“ Saint Tropez, lots of mango and Doutzen Kroes in a bikini. Now you finally know what you should ask Santa for.

Birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡นโ™ฅ๏ธ

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on


Madonna

The pop icon spent her 59th birthday party with her Malawi kids and closest glamorous friends in Italy.

โœŒ๏ธ๐ŸŒด

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Alexa Chung

Are you a fan of crochet bikinis, like this one on Alexa? We totally are. They look extremely sexy and sweet at the same time.

Flavaz ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Joan Smalls

Joan’s sunglasses are made of pure future. Also, they match palm leaves perfectly, that’s important.

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท๐ŸŒŠ

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Chanel Iman

Chanel had a great time in Santorini, Greece.

Violetta took this @violetta

A post shared by Ansel Elgort (@ansel) on

Ansel Elgort

Baby Driver posted the Great Wall photo from China. I hope he drove there with John Hamm and they made a little fuss.

Miss my girls๐Ÿ’— @juliarestoinroitfeld @romyandthebunnies #ibiza

A post shared by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld) on

Carine Roitfeld and Julia Restoin-Roitfeld

The French family had a cozy rest in Ibiza.

I swear it’s not a fake background ๐Ÿ™ˆ #aspen โค๏ธ

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Sara Sampaio

Sara swore that the backdrop is not fake, but the thing is we kind of doubt about the girl looking at the camera… Is this perfect beauty not imaginary?

#loving my new shades! By @victoriabeckham

A post shared by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Lindsay Lohan

Lindsay feels grateful for sunglasses by Victoria Beckham, and the sun feels really great about giving Lindsay some pretty freckles.

Lily Collins

Visiting Disneyland with Lily Collins must be really fun. Imagine Snow White’s stepmother who’s chasing Lily furiously in every ride.

Cara Delevingne

S is for Sexico. Cara and her model crew celebrating her 25th birthday in Mexico.

๐ŸŒน

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam) on

Imaan Hammam

Peaceful ocean, free movements, wind in her hair. That’s what summer looks like for Imaan Hammam.

happy girl ๐Ÿ˜‹

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Karlie Kloss

A watermelon bikini makes US model look like a real berry.

not too far from home

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Kaia Gerber

Retro Kaia at sea in the US. This girl was born for classic Bondiana.

Summer living โค๏ธ

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Sara Sampaio

All Victoria’s Secret models were in Mykonos this summer. Lucky Mykonos.

Lupita Nyong’o

Lupita looks phenomenal in her summer travel to Mexico. Dragon fruits and bright clothes, that what makes every vacation better.

Part of the funnest group ever ! Bye Tahiti !

A post shared by Diane von Furstenberg’s diary (@therealdvf) on

Bradley Cooper, Irina Shayk and Allison Williams

The glorious group in Tahiti, captured by designer Diane Von Furstenberg.

Izabel Goulart

Another one Victoria’s Secret beauty on Mykonos.

I had never been to Pisa before so we stopped on the way back ๐Ÿคค #Italiana #ItalianDays

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Chiara Ferragni

Italian blogger Chiara Ferragni finally made a classic Pisa photo this summer.

๐ŸŒค๐ŸŒด

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Irina Shayk

Tahiti and Irina Shayk โ€“ what a perfect match.

Two week trip complete #๐ŸŽ #conildelafrontera ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ#victorydanceofahomebody

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Le grand jete by Gwyneth Paltrow in Costilla-La Mancha. This deserves a lot of respect.

Pacific Breeze

A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

Pharrell Williams

Pharell catches Pacific Breeze.

Feeling like the Princess of Positano! Grazie @lesirenuse

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Italian Holiday with Emily Ratajkowski โ€“ no Hepburn, no Peck, no love, only the Princess herself.

Winnie Harlow

Winnie advised followers to visit her family’s bakery in Montego Bay, Jamaica.

๐ŸŒธ

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kendall Jenner

Kendall Jenner with her besties Bella Hadid and Hailey Baldwin had a great time on a secret luxury vacation. Kendall understands the word luxury totally right โ€“ that means to ride a pink blow-up flamingo like you worth it.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close